Lab Cat

18 Apr 2007

Musical Interludes – Videos and Wikipedia

Filed under: Music — Cat @ 9:00 am

So I’ve been ill a nasty flu-cold which is ravaging the U at the moment. Last week I seemed be more comfortable horizontal rather than sitting and I needed lots of sleep.  I didn’t even get to my computer for a couple of days!

When convalescing, I couldn’t think, read or write about science so I started Wikipedia pages for the three founding members of the Mammals: Ruth Ungar, Tao Rodriguez-Seeger and Michael J. Merenda, Jr. and tidied up the Mammals page too. Any excuse to read and, more importantly, listen to more of the Mammals.

I also found this video of the Anarchist Orchestra (Tao’s new band):

Some one sent me the link to the Hallelujah Nuns:

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

