Lab Cat

23 Mar 2007

Cat Tales – Looking Regal

Filed under: Cat, Photo — Cat @ 4:00 pm

The Murph is not meant to sleep on my bed, so of course he does and he gets away with it when he is on top of the covers. When I’m not at home all bedroom doors are kept firmly shut. I mean firmly as he is a “big” cat (to quote the vet) and able to push open doors not tightly closed. This picture also indicates the size of the cat. It is a queen sized bed.

Cat on bed

I finally purchased the new camera I have been drooling over since Jan. If any one is interested I got a Sony DSC R1 from ebay since they are discontinued. Obviously, Murphy was my first victim model.

 

Murphy

In fact now that I have bought the camera, I have no excuse for not returning my daily photo posts. Especially since Spring has sprung.

 

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

